Weekend Plans and Age of Ultron Excitement.

Hey everyone! I actually have some fun stuff planned for today and tomororw, as well as the obligatory revision and catching up on The Goldbergs on 4od.

Today I’m heading over to a friends house to help her move furniture around. She’s having a new sofa delivered so we have to clear space for it to come through, and then we’ll watch some anime to relax! I’m also hoping for an impromptu rehearsal tonight – I’m an actor and producer in mine and my friends musical production of Supernatural and we’ve planned a mini rehearsal tonight. 

Tomorrow I’ll be going swimming – I’ve just bought a membership to the university sports gym and swimming pool as part of my plan to get fit this summer. I also might be going shopping tomorrow for a dress to wear to a birthday do next weekend – another friend wants to get a bigger work wardrobe so we’ll be hitting the shops together. It’s a good job my student loans come through!! 

But the main thing I’m excited about is…I’M FINALLY GOING TO SEE AVENGERS: AGE OF ULTRON AT SOME POINT THIS WEEKEND!!! I love Marvel, and I’ve been waiting for this for MONTHS!

Do you guys have any plans for the weekend? Share in the comments.

Leave a Reply

