Happy Easter Everyone!!!

So, I finally got home today after a LONG train ride (and a pretty long wait at the station to catch my second train). It’s been a taxing and very tiring day, but I got home at around 6pm. Although I do love it in Edinburgh (and I already kinda miss it) I’m glad I’m back – and very happy to seen my family. My dogs were waiting by the gate when I got home. This post is very short (I’ll do a longer one tomorrow when I can think straight) but I just wanted to wish you all a (belated) happy Easter! Did you spend your Easter with your family or your friends? Are you visiting anyone, or are you going on holiday for a week or two? Are you guys happy to have a break from studying, or do you work and so don’t really have a holiday? Let me know in the comments.

See you soon guys!

Leave a Reply

