New Project!

Hey everyone! I’m really excited to tell you about my new project! As some of you may know, I’m a first year university student, studying Psychology and Linguistics. I thought a really good way for me to revise would be to type up my notes and post them on a page right here on my blog! This blog is about my life and everything in it and, naturally, my degree is a BIG part of my life. These posts will be about the topics I am studying in Psychology and in Linguistics this semester, both my written up notes from lectures and any notes I’ve made from textbooks or recommended reading.

Obviously I can’t put the actual lecture slides here, but I think writing up like this will help consolidate my understanding of all my topics in time for my final first year exams this May AND hopefully will help some of you guys too. So if you’re in your first year like me and think these notes will be helpful (or if you just have an interest in psych or linguistics and want to know what it’s about) then click onto my University Notes page. The first topics will be up soon!

Thanks for all your support guys and remember, if you do read the notes and have any constructive criticism – what worked for you studying, arranging my notes in a different way, anything at all – PLEASE comment and let me know. Speak soon!

Leave a Reply

