Vlogging with my Best Friend

Hey everyone! I won’t have chance to post anything super long today because I’m spending the day with my best friend in the world. Being at uni so far away from home is hard because I don’t get to see her as much as I used to – while we used to spend time together at least once a week, now we have to wait until I come home or she saves enough money to come to stay with me. It’s tough, to say the least.

But I get to spend all day today and most of tomorrow with her and we’re both super excited. We’ve just been filming some hilarious vlogs for her YouTube channel, Hannah Jones. If you like YouTube, especially beauty channels, check her out.

I realise I haven’t done a proper blog post for a few days now, but things have been a little hectic with trying to see all my family and friends before I go back to Edinburgh, while also completing my Linguistics assignment. Tomorrow though I should have a proper post for you guys – I’m planning on doing a What I Had for Christmas post and also, hopefully soon, a cheeky little thing I’m calling Cocktails and Fancy Little Treats! I’m looking forward to it, and I hope you are too. See you soon!

2 thoughts on “Vlogging with my Best Friend

Leave a Reply

