Life Update and Book Haul

Hi everyone! I haven’t posted in a while because I’ve been super busy with university and exams – but they all finish this week which means I’ll have far more time to talk to you. I’ve got a tiny book haul here from Urban Outfitters; a gift and a small present for myself. Enjoy!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/629/79888371/files/2014/12/img_0648.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/629/79888371/files/2014/12/img_0649.jpg

For myself, I bought Off Track Planet’s Travel Guide for the Young, Sexy and Broke – I love travelling and reading about travelling and this book seems ideal to flick through and discover a world of amazing possibilities, as well as tips on how to budget and where to start.

642 Things to Write About – this is a Christmas gift for a writer friend of mine, for when she has writer’s block or needs to get started on something. After having a quick flick through, I’m thinking of buying it for myself too!!

I’m sorry this post was so short, but I just wanted to check in and let you all know what was happening. Hopefully I’ll have plenty of time in the near future to think of some more exciting post ideas. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

